YES, WE ARE ALL SOLD OUT!! TO RECEIVE UPDATES ABOUT WHEN OUR PRODUCTS WILL BE BACK IN STOCK, SIGN UP FOR OUR MAILING LIST AT THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE!

Find Us


Online

Crystal Bar - www.crystalbarsoap.com

Charmed Flowers  www.charmedflowers.net

Everyday Magic  www.shopeverydaymagic.com

Gathered Home  www.gatheredhome.com

Head&Hands  www.headandhands.co.uk

La Fabrik– www.boutiquelafabrik.com

Modern Mystic– www.modernmysticshop.com

Rad Ritual– www.radritual.com

Rubaiyat www.rubaiyatcalgary.com

Set In Stone –  www.setinstoneco.com 

Steeling Home - www.steelinghome.com

 


 

Canada

Boutique La Fabrik – 1935 Rue Davis, Jonquiere, QC, G7S 3B7 (418) 412-7071 www.boutiquelafabrik.com

Charmed Flowers and Gifts Inc – 2 King st N unit 6,, Waterloo, ON, N2J 2W7 (519) 886-8588 www.empiremtl.com

Empire Exchange – 5225 Saint-Laurent Blvd, Montréal, QC, H2T 1S4 (514) 507-9549 www.empiremtl.com

Evolution Wellness – 1892 Greywolf Drive, Panorama, BC, V0A 1T0 (250) 341-3403 www.evolutionwell.ca

Gypsy Chicks – 4915 51 Ave, Stony Plain, AB T7Z 1Y4 (780) 591-2015 www.gypsychicks.ca  

Highground – 610 Connaught Drive, Jasper, AB, T0E 1E0 (780) 852-5221

The Independent Mercantile – 2091 Gottingen St, Halifax, NS, B3K 3B2 (902) 425-8462 

Nailcure & Esthetics Studio – 364 Willowgrove Lane, Saskatoon, SK, S7W 0H7 (306) 341-1345 

The Painted Parasol Gift & Toy  – 220 James St N, Lumsden, SK S0G 3C0 (306) 731-2201 facebook.com/thepaintedparasol

Rubaiyat  – 722 17th Avenue SW, Calgary, AB, T2S 0B7 (403) 228-7192 www.rubaiyatcalgary.com

Steeling Home – 1010 17 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 0A5 (403) 245-0777 www.steelinghome.ca

Wild Soul Studio – 115 2nd St. W, The Pas, MB, (204)-620-6178 www.wildsoulstudio.com

Yoga Passage  – 524 11 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2R 0C8 (403) 277-3058 www.yogapassage.ca

 

USA

Bad Apple Vintage - 1001 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89502  www.badapplevntg.com

Everyday Magic – 125 E Parrish St, Durham, NC 27701 (919) 908-7675  www.shopeverydaymagic.com

Fresh Twisted – 156 E Eaton Rd, Chico, CA 95973 

(530) 809-2489 www.freshtwistedcafe.com

Her Story – 779 Elmwood Ave, Buffalo, NY 14222

(716) 886-6457  www.herstorybuffalo.com

The Inkling Shop – 2917 1/2 N. Broadway Street, Chicago, IL 60657 (773) 248-8004 www.theinklingshop.com

The Mindful Lotus – 113 N Main St, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530 www.themindfullotus.com

Modern Mystic Shop – 318 Cherokee Avenue , #102 Atlanta, GA 30312 www.modernmysticshop.com

The Playful Soul – 6516 N. Ferguson St, Indianapolis, IN 46220 www.theplayfulsoul.com

POST – 860 E. Admiral Blvd Tulsa, OK 74120 www.xpostshopx.com

Rad Ritual – 4047 Penn Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 46220

(412) 683-3102 www.radritual.com

Spigg Island – 15010 Madeira Way, Madeira Beach, FL 33708  (727) 827-7147 www.spiggisland.blogspot.ca

Three Sixty Ecotique – 511 Main St, Chico, CA 95928

(530) 342-8752 www.threesixtyecotique.com

Your Core Being – 107 W. Main St, Freeport, IL 61032 (815) 297-1545 www.yourcorebeing.com

 

 

Europe

Geo Room C/Bretón de los Herreros 22, Local 28003 Madrid, Madrid, Spain - (0034) 910854708 www.mercadillominerales.com

Head & Hands - Central Parade , 6-10 Hoe street, London, United Kingdom -  www.headandhands.co.uk



Asia

Autumn Moon Divination Shop - Shop 12, 1/F, Tin Hau Apple Mall, 14 King's Road, Tin Hau, Hong Kong - 852 2508 9118 www.amtarot.com




Australia

Blossoms Florist – 19 Turner St Griffith, NSW, 2680 – (02) 69627340 blossomsflowerboutique.com

Gypsies Treasure – Brisbane, Australia www.facebook.com/Gypsies-Treasure

 


Africa

Currently are not stocked anywhere in Africa


South America

Currently are not stocked anywhere in South America